Count Zoloft


Well I did it. I bit the bullet. 

I received my formal diagnosis, I didn’t expect anything less than bat shit and Mama, I am officially on the crazy train. I’m doing a week by week plan, upping my Zoloft every 7 days until my next appointment, it’s about 4 weeks away. At which point we’ll introduce some sort of mood inhibitor for the BPD, just to take the edge off.

I’ll maintain visits between him and my counsellor. At some point I’ll see the in house psychologist. Psychoanalyze me baby. 

The doctor kept reminding me that there was a light at the end of this tunnel. I wanted to take his pen and tunnel it through his forehead. But I didn’t. Baby steps, right?

Immediate side effect is the fuzzies, must sleep forever.

Leave a Reply

