Vodka and Orange, Please.

I want a screw driver. I want to take it to the soft spot of my temple and drive it in. I want to dig around, itch my brain. 

I want to feel the pop as it breaks my skin, the trickle of warm blood as I push it deeper. I want to slide it across my frontal lobe and scratch at the spot that contains the triggers. I want to smash it up. Annihilate. Obliterate. 

Full on frontal fucking lobotomy. Come on baby, give me what I want. Or at least pass the vodka. 

Leave a Reply

